The username of the individual you're speaking with will state вЂњDeleted Profile.вЂќ
Having said that, you, the conversation will disappear from the chat screen entirely if they unmatched. For now.A deleted account isnвЂ™t always a bad sign if you are having trouble locating a conversation it could be that your match has deleted their account, has been blocked on Bumble or has decided to unmatch you. Bumble will not alert you or the individual them, itвЂ™s a pretty easy and seamless process that the mobile developers have created, in order to safely disengage from the conversation if you unmatch. You can make use of this industry to remind any visitors that the discussion is finished but you, or send a link to where they may find more support options that they can still chat to.